Album: Simi – To Be Honest (TBH)

Simi To Be Honest (TBH)

Simi To Be Honest (TBH) Album Zip download – Nigeria talented singer and song-writer, Simi released a brand-new album titled “To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic)”.

Meanwhile, this album extension called “To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) EP.” Consist 6 Sold-tracks.


1. Simi – Balance (Acoustic)

2. Simi – Love For Me (Acoustic)

3. Simi – Story Story (Acoustic)

4. Simi – Born Again (Acoustic)

5. Simi – Nobody (Acoustic)

6. Simi – Christmas Sometin

What’s your Reaction?


| A Passion In Blogging | | A Professional Northern Nigeria Artist | Influence in Marketing | Do you want your Music/Video Uploaded On our blog? If Yes✌ Call/WhatsApp +2348080356818

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button