Album/Ep: Fact Dee – The Melody

Fact Dee - The Melody

Fact Dee – The Melody album Zip Download –  Fact Dee has dropped a her latest music album titled The Melody  album and you can download album Through this Website AlutaHits in Mp3 Format, the album which has 7 amazing tracks right below.


1. Marciful Baba

2. Occupy Till I Come

3. Share Mana Hawaye

4. Zaki

5. Dey Use Me Play

6. Lift Me Jesus

7. God First

What’s your Reaction?


| A Passion In Blogging | | A Professional Northern Nigeria Artist | Influence in Marketing | Do you want your Music/Video Uploaded On our blog? If Yes✌ Call/WhatsApp +2348080356818

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button